Advisory board

Think Tank Europa
Nygade 4. 4. th.
1164 Copenhagen K

+45 33 13 07 30

Advisory board

The EUROPA think tank’s advisory board advises us on the themes for our work, and they can propose and participate in our projects and activities. The individual advisers cannot be held responsible for the think tank’s analyses and opinions.

The advisory board consists of following members:

Mads Andersen
Group Chairman, 3F Vice President, CO-industri
Uffe Ellemann-Jensen
Former Foreign Minister and former President of the European Liberals
Staffan Jerneck
former Director, Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS), Brussels, and senior advisor at PRIME, Stockholm
Jonas Parello-Plesner
Executive Director, Alliance of Democracies
Claus Haugaard Sørensen
Former Director-General of the European Commission's department of Humanitarian Aid and Civil Protection (ECHO), Bruxelles
Marlene Wind
Professor & Director of Centre for European Politics at University of Copenhagen
Connie Hedegaard
former Commissioner for Climate Action and former Danish Minister for Climate and Energy
Gitte Seeberg
CEO at Autobranchen Danmark and former member og The European Parliament
Jens Ive
Mayor in The Municipality of Rudersdal, boardmember in KL and member of The International Department